[Album] Amanda Black – Amazulu

Amanda Black – Amazulu
Amanda Black – Amazulu Album Zip Download, Ambitiouz Entertainment and South African music diva, Amanda Black releases her much anticipated album titled “Amazulu”.

Amazulu is a 14 track album.

Download and Get the Amazulu album on iTunes

Amanda Black Amazulu Album Tracklist Below:

1. Amazulu

2. Kahle

3. Uzobuya

4. Free

5. Mna Nawe

6. Kulomhlaba

7. Sinazo

8. Lila

9. Buyela Kum

10. Crush

11. Sabela

12. Msizeni

13. Separate

14. Thank You


DOWNLOAD Amanda Black – Amazulu Album Zip


Note: Are you a Musician, Comedian or Entertainer JOIN OUR WHATSAPP GROUP


Founder & Managing Director Of Baze9 Media. We will Keep You Updated.

1 Response

  1. Ken says:

    Love the album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.