Album: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL)

Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos

Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL) Album Zip download

Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos Album, DMW Act, Mayorkun finally releases his much anticipated debut Music album, The Mayor of Lagos.

The album is a 14 track project which features, D’banj, Davido, Peruzzi, Sarkodie, Dremo, Yonda and Toyin Adewale (Mayorkun’s Mother).

Download Mayorkun The Mayor of Lagos Album Zip below.

Download On Itunes

Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL) Albu Tracklist:

1. Mayorkun – Into (Feelings) Ft. My Mum

2. Mayorkun – Sope

3. Mayorkun – Tire

4. Mayorkun – Fantasy

5. Mayorkun – Aya Mi

6. Mayorkun – Posh

7. Mayorkun – Oshepete Ft. D’Banj

8. Mayorkun – Jonze Me Ft. Sarkodie

9. Mayorkun – Drama Queen

10. Mayorkun – Mofo Ft. Patoranking

11. Mayorkun – Red Handed Ft. DMW, Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda

12. Mayorkun – Bobo Ft. Davido

13. Mayorkun – Mama

14. Mayorkun – Che Che

Download Album: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL) – Zip File


Founder & Managing Director Of Baze9 Media. We will Keep You Updated.

1 Response

  1. vincent says:

    dope tracks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.