Full Album: Bucie – Rebirth (Zip File)

Full Album: Bucie – Rebirth

Bucie – Rebirth Full Album download

Bucie – Rebirth Album, South African Singer, Bucie debuts a New Music Album dubbed Rebirth which seems to be her last as she plans to focus on family fully.

Rebirth is a 12 track album which sees further collaborations with Kwesta, Thabsie, Nigerian act Yemi Alade and Mr Kamera from Zimbabwe.

Bucie Rebirth Album Tracklist:

1: Bucie – Intro (Mama)

2: Bucie ft Mobi Dixon – Love Me Right

3: Bucie ft Mpumi – Soz’Uphinde

4: Bucie – Don’t Leave

5: Bucie ft DJ Mshega – Njabulo

6: Bucie ft Black Motion – Rejoice

7: Bucie – Queen

8: Bucie ft Kwesta – Thando Lwethu

9: Bucie ft Yemi Alade – You Chose Me

10: Bucie ft Mr Kamera – Messy World

11: Bucie ft Thabsie – Thank You

12: Bucie – Glory

Download Album: Bucie – Rebirth Album


Founder & Managing Director Of Baze9 Media. We will Keep You Updated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.