Full Album: 6ix9ine – Dummy Boy (Zip File)

6ix9ine – Dummy Boy Album

Full Album: 6ix9ine – Dummy Boy Zip download

6ix9ine – Dummy Boy Album, American rapper, Tekashi 6ix9ine has dropped his highly anticipated Music album he titled Dummy Boy,

Dummy Boy Album is a 13 tracks which features the likes of Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, Tory Lanez, Bobby Shmurda, Anuel AA, Gunna, Lil Baby, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, DJ SpinKing & Trif Drew.


6ix9ine – Dummy Boy Full Album Tracklist:

  1. 6ix9ine ft Bobby Shmurda – Stoopid
  2. 6ix9ine ft Nicki Minaj & Murda Beatz – Fefe
  3. 6ix9ine ft Lil Baby – Tic Toc
  4. 6ix9ine ft Tory Lanez – Kika
  5. 6ix9ine ft Nicki Minaj & Kanye West – Mama
  6. 6ix9ine ft A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – Waka
  7. 6ix9ine ft Anuel AA – Bebe
  8. 6ix9ine ft Anuel AA – Mala
  9. 6ix9ine ft Kanye West – Feefa
  10. 6ix9ine ft Gunna – Kanga
  11. 6ix9ine ft DJ SpinKing – Tati
  12. 6ix9ine – Wondo
  13. 6ix9ine ft Trife Drew – Dummy

Download Full Album: 6ix9ine – Dummy Boy (Zip File)

To Download More Albums, Click Here

Note: Are you a Musician, Comedian or Entertainer JOIN OUR WHATSAPP GROUP


Founder & Managing Director Of Baze9 Media. We will Keep You Updated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.