Full Album: Olamide – YBNL Mafia Family (Zip File)

Olamide YBNL Mafia Family Album

Full Album: Olamide – YBNL Mafia Family Zip download

Olamide YBNL Mafia Family Album, Popular Nigerian rapper and YBNL records Boss, Olamide releases his much anticipated Music album dubbed YBNL Mafia Family.

YBNL Mafia Family Album by Olamide houses 14 tracks which all the tracks features all the YBNL acts in addition to Ex acts.


Olamide – YBNL Mafia Family Full Album Tracklist:

1. Olamide – Welcome

2. Olamide – Oke Suna

3. Picazzo – Macaroni (Feat. Olamide)

4. Olamide – Motigbana

5. Fireboy DML – Jealous

6. Yomi Blaze – Ika (Feat. Olamide)

7. DJ Enimoney x LK Kuddy x Kizz Daniel x Olamide x Kranium – Send Her Money

8. Fireboy DML – I’ll Be Fine

9. Olamide – Poverty Die

10. Fireboy DML – Fire Down (Feat. Picazzo Rhap)

11. Lil Kesh – Le Le Yi (Feat. Fireboy DML)

12. Limerick & Olamide – Lie

13. Temmie Ovwasa x Fireboy DML – Finally


Note: Are you a Musician, Comedian or Entertainer JOIN OUR WHATSAPP GROUP


Founder & Managing Director Of Baze9 Media. We will Keep You Updated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.